SD-M GmbH - Globaler Pionier für standartisierte ESG-Integration
SD-M GmbH - Globaler Pionier für standartisierte ESG-Integration
SD-M GmbH - Globaler Pionier für standartisierte ESG-Integration

Team

Dr. rer. oec. Axel Hesse

Dr. rer. oec. Axel Hesse

Gründer, Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Hesse@SD-KPI.com

Profil
Patricia Martín

Patricia Martín

Marketing Director

E-Mail: Martin@SD-KPI.com

Benedikt Brandl

Benedikt Brandl

Data Analytics & Carbon Risk Management

E-Mail: Brandl@SD-KPI.com

Johannes Flitta

Johannes Flitta

Full Stack Developer

E-Mail: Flitta@SD-KPI.com

Jibi Jacob

Jibi Jacob

Focus on SD-KPIntegration in India

E-Mail: Jacob@SD-KPI.com

Isabella Villamil Corredor

Isabella Villamil Corredor

Director de proyecto en SD-KPI SL

E-Mail: Villamil@SD-KPI.com

Alka Khenchi

Alka Khenchi

Freelance work regarding ESG Standards & indicators

E-Mail: khenchi@sd-kpi.com

Raul Prey

Raul Prey

Freelance work regarding ESG Standards & indicators

E-Mail: prey@sd-kpi.com

Christian Ewe

Christian Ewe

Web Development / medienhof

E-Mail: Ewe@SD-M.de

Publish the Menu module to "offcanvas" position. Here you can publish other modules as well.
Learn More.